Homepage

L’hôtel et le restaurant seront fermés dès le 24 décembre 2022 au soir (le 24 à midi encore ouvert) et nous reprenons le mardi 10 janvier 2023.

Since 1900 in St-Aubin-Sauges on the shores of Lake Neuchâtel. A small and charming hotel that will positively surprise you. Laurent Larmusiaux and Nicole Jeannet welcome you in an original and characterful ambiance.

A regional and seasonal cuisine awaits you. Chosen and cooked by Chef Larmusiaux and assisted by Nicolas, you will be served by Mademoiselle Nikita und Roxanne and this in a friendly and cheerful atmosphere.

In the summer, enjoy the terrace overlooking a magical garden, with the soothing sound of a little stream. Come and discover this small corner of paradise. The best kept secret of St-Aubin-Sauges.

We offer you a brasserie cuisine. Find the fillets of perch of the lake, the whitefish, the tatar, the tournedos of beef with its sauce with the shallot and the red wine, the Parisian entrecôte with homemade Café de Paris or still the fondue…

The hotel with stylish rooms.

Empfang

Seit 1900 in St-Aubin-Sauges am Ufer des Neuenburgersees. Ein kleines und charmantes Hotel, dass Sie positiv überraschen wird. Laurent Larmusiaux und Nicole Jeannet begrüssen Sie in einem originellen und charaktervollen Ambiente.

Eine regionale und saisonale Küche erwartet Sie. Vom Chefkoch Larmusiaux auserwählt und gekocht assistiert durch Nicolas, werden Sie von Roxane bedient und dies in einem freundschaftlichen und fröhlichem Ambiente.

Im Sommer können Sie die Terrasse mit Blick auf einen zauberhaften Garten und das beruhigende Rauschen eines kleines Baches geniessen. Kommen Sie und entdecken Sie diese winzige Ecke des Paradieses. Das am besten gehütete Geheimnis von St-Aubin-Sauges.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Brasserie-Küche an. Sie finden die Barschfilets aus dem See, die Silberfelchen, das Tatar, das Tournedos vom Rind mit Schalotten-Rotweinsauce, das Entrecôte Parisienne mit hausgemachtem Café de Paris oder das Fondue…

Das Hotel mit stilvollen Zimmern.